Real Estate Services

Interior Design & Real Estate Staging

One Room at a Time – Complete Decorating Service
Maria Nanamaker
203-453-3075
oneroomatatime@sbcglobal.net

Mortgage Brokers

Kevin Carse
Connecticut Home Mortgage
860-227-3799
kevincarse@cthm.com

Dave Beckman
Mortgage Masters
203-641-8287
dbeckman@mortgagemasterinc.com

Bob Donahue
Peoples United Bank
203-245-1034
Bob.donahue@peoples.com

Matt Albert
Trademark Financial Group
203-710-2977
malbert@tfgroupct.com

Professional Organizer

Kristin Vanderweide
Liveable Solutions – Home & small business organization, paper management, public speaker, columnist
203-623-5665
Kristin@livablesolutions.com
www.LivableSolutions.com

Property Insurance

Bernadette Welsh
Contessa Insurance
203-230-1229
bwelsh@contessainsurance.com
www.contessainsurance.com

Lauren LaTorre-Osterling
State Farm
203-245-4555                                                                     
Lauren.latorre-osterling.pptz@statefarm.com

Real Estate Attorneys

Attorney William Cote
305 South End Road
East Haven, CT 06512
203-468-0308
Williams.cote@comcast.net

Attorney Karen DeMartino
454 East Main Street
Branford, CT 06405
203-488-5548
Karen@demartino-law.com

Attorney Michael Iacurci
70 Wall Street
Madison, CT 06443
203-245-2400
Law1@snet.net

Real Estate Home Inspectors

National Property Inspections
Ron & Kate Griffith
860-227-4949
www.npiweb.com/griffith